Linus_FrosterydLinus_Frosteryd MemberPosts:3Contributor I
edited December 2018 inHelp

Hi, I'm new to rapidminer. But I get a really dirty error message when I try to open a process that I have saved. It's the same thing if I choose to export and then later import it or save it to the processes folder. I have been loaded som regular CSV files into the processes.

XML-code

<参数键= value =“csv_file /用户/ Frosteryd/Google Drive/UU ��/Informationsutvinning I, 5.0 hp/Lab-1/iris_data.csv"/>

<参数键= " skip_comments " value = " false " / >

<参数键= value =“csv_file /用户/ Frosteryd/Google Drive/UU ��/Informationsutvinning I, 5.0 hp/Lab-1/iris_labels.csv"/>

<参数键= value =“csv_file /用户/ Frosteryd/Google Drive/UU ��/Informationsutvinning I, 5.0 hp/Lab-1/iris_unseen.csv"/>

<连接from_op =“Sample”from_port = "例output" to_op="Sort" to_port="example set input"/>

Error message:

Exception: com.rapidminer.tools.XMLException
Stack trace:

com.rapidminer.Process.readProcess(Process.java:1500)
com.rapidminer.Process.readProcess(Process.java:1475)
com.rapidminer.Process.(Process.java:290)
com.rapidminer.RepositoryProcessLocation.load(RepositoryProcessLocation.java:106)
com.rapidminer.gui.actions.OpenAction$2.run(OpenAction.java:137)
com.rapidminer.gui.tools.ProgressThread$3.run(ProgressThread.java:550)
java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1149)
java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:624)
java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748)

Cause
Exception: org.xml.sax.SAXParseException
Stack trace:

com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.parsers.DOMParser.parse(DOMParser.java:257)
com.sun.org.apache.xerces.internal.jaxp.DocumentBuilderImpl.parse(DocumentBuilderImpl.java:339)
com.rapidminer.Process.readProcess(Process.java:1487)
com.rapidminer.Process.readProcess(Process.java:1475)
com.rapidminer.Process.(Process.java:290)
com.rapidminer.RepositoryProcessLocation.load(RepositoryProcessLocation.java:106)